Pieces…of me…of life

ImageAnd my earlier piece was not sweet but isn’t it amazing how the love of  a small child and their innocent joy in life can renew one’s spirit and enable the ongoing struggle against the bumps in the road of life? Small children don’t leap to judgement or misunderstandings, they just know they are loved and that rubber piggies are the best toy a “nanny” could buy, especially when they can chew on them! I love my job ,”it” is a daily reminder that although my life isn’t perfect , I do have love and in it’s purest form and all I have to do to get it is to give it

Leave a Reply

