here he comes!

Image

 Yes, his arrival is imminent and my day will truly start once he arrives. Never mind that I have already loaded and started the dishwasher,had a shower and cleaned the bathtub  and started a load of laundry, the fabric of my day starts its weaving once he walks through the front door and asks his first question or voices his wants and needs. Am I complaining about this? Heavens no! He may flip between angel and devil with regularity but he makes the day go by quickly and with ease at times. He drives me bonkers and makes me smile and fills my arms when he decides he needs some cuddle time which I confess is my favorite.If it dries out enough, we shall go outside today and let him run and play in the sunshine if it shows up . He has a new ball all the way from Disneyworld with Mickey Mouse on it so I’m praying for sunshine and warmer air outside. Good morning!

 

Leave a Reply

