Well, it’sFriday

Image

Time almost to kick back, make friends with the couch and hopefully watch the Braves take the Nats downtown and have some fun. Not what i would like to be doing if I could but I will make the best of my long weekend and since it is not going to rain this weekend, I believe we all should step a foot outside at some point this weekend. Would love to be outside the whole time but those pesky allergies are doing their darndest to keep me inside. Little man is going to get to see his Nonnie this weekend and play in the sand so I know he’s going to have a great time,she is absolutely wonderful and who doesn’t like playing in the sand. Ethan loves it so as much as I will miss him, I feel good about how much fun he’ll be having. So, if anybody is at loose ends, there’s a spot on my couch ! Good morning!

 

Leave a comment