Beach baby

Image

Now this was last year and I can’t wait to see the pictures from this past weekend but I know he enjoyed his weekend every bit as much as I enjoyed mine. There’s just something special about being with family, especially those one doesn’t  get to see everyday that makes a getaway extra special. Now he got to see his Nonnie and play in the sand which he loves to do and my toes didn’t touch the beach but I got to spend the weekend with three extra cute little girls and three handsome little men and their parents so I had just as much fun as he did. I will be glad to have my littlest man back tomorrow and I do have a special surprise to welcome him home,here’s hoping he loves “Frozen” every bit as much as he loves “Wall-E”( which he would watch all day if he could!). Yes, it was a fun weekend but since I love my “job” so much ,I will be glad to get back to work. Good afternoon and have a pleasant evening, y’all!

Leave a Reply

