Technology and me…. terrifying twosome

 

 

 

Well , now we shall see if I have beaten technology or if ,once again, it has played its sadistic tricks on me and is now hiding in the corner snickering its snarky self into byte nirvana. There are times when I absolutely love technology and then there are times I would like to literally throw it and its creators out into the oblivion of space,preferably without oxygen. Yes, having a hard times retracing my steps to find out why my link is not showing up so that others can read all the words and phrases I have managed to string together out of the creaky corners of my memory and imagination. So, here is test number one…Image

Leave a Reply

