Perhaps not…

Perhaps they didn’t realize I used the visual, the photo to start the words coming because the blank page acts like alum and dries up the flow of words. The faces or scenery exhibited in the snapshot brought passion and meaning to what I wrote. I proposed one time, a writing project with a photographer, they would take 12 photographs of various things and I would write 12 short stories to pair with each picture. Until my eyes quit completely, I am a visual person, I love art and photography, looking, studying paintings and photos and seeing the obvious but looking still deeper and seeing what is not so obvious.I do that in life as well, try to look behind the obvious, see what lies hidden . So, this week I will attempt to adjust to this new format on WordPress but ,just right now, I am not happy as this is a change I did not request or clamor for. Good morning.

Leave a Reply

