Mother’s Day

This family picture is dated, quite a few additions since this was taken but the three females surrounding me are my greatest gift to the world. Everyone choses Mother’s Day or even Father’s Day to tell their parents how much they love and appreciate them but I’m going to switch and tell my children how grateful I am to be their mother. Of all the dreams I’ve ever had in my life, being a mother was top priority and I didn’t care what the doctor said, I’d rather have a shorter life and have these three beautiful, talented kids than live a long life. I wasn’t a perfect mom but I loved and do love my girls with everything that is in me. So, it’s Friday and this is the weekend to celebrate Mom but just remember, Mom is celebrating you!

Leave a Reply

