Morning moon

Good morning moon! Didn’t I see you high in the sky last night? Do you ever truly sleep dear moon? Yes, it’s Wednesday and due to a strange dream last night, I woke up in an uninspired mood this morning so I give you the moon to contemplate in its many incarnations. Full moons are always very beautiful even if they do inspire lunacy and childbirth. I’m not as fond of partial moons,seems to me to be half empty but I am assured the whole moon is still there, just obscured. At any rate, do not follow my uninspired state today, look around and find not only inspiration  but joy in the world around you and laugh hard at those who would do you wrong. Drives them absolutely nuts!

Leave a Reply

