Sunrises and sunsets

As I was walking down to Rocky Top last night, I caught the sun setting over the brow and there was just something about it. Something that made me stop and preserve the moment. The contrast between the bright sun and the white fluffy clouds, the pasture fence and the gravel driveway pleased my eye so I thought I would share it with you . I seem to post more sunrises or early morning pictures but that is due to my daily walk which didn’t happen today because I was carryings up a winding staircase last night and this morning so my morning offering has transformed into an afternoon meditation. Hope your weekend is going well and has relaxed you and brought a big smile to your face.

Leave a Reply

